8/6/19 - We have begun the process of redesigning our website to provide you a better experience.

Town Manager/Economic Development/Tax Collector:  Tim Curtis

Phone: 207-696-3971Contact Us


Tax Assessor:  Shirley Bartlett

Phone:  207-318-8250

Treasurer/Town Clerk:  Kathy Estes

Phone: 207-696-5622Contact Us

Deputy Fire Chief:  Don French

Phone: 207-696-4146Contact Us


Police:  Sheriff Dale Lancaster

Phone: 207 474 9591

Road Commissioner:  Jeff Wright

Phone: 207-696-5378 Contact Us

Code Enforcement Officer:  Susan Hathaway


Phone: 207-696-3971Contact Us


Welfare Director:  Kim Moody 


Phone: 696 5621