Planning Board

This Board shall perform such duties and exercise such powers as are provided by municipal ordinance and state statutes including, but not limited to, the comprehensive plan, land subdivisions, shoreland zoning, and the site review ordinance.  This is a 5 member board plus 2 associate members who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen and serve 3-year terms.

The Madison Planning Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month.  Currently the meetings are held remotely via Zoom.   To have an item placed on the agenda please contact the Code Enforcement Officer at 696 3971. 

Copies of meeting minutes are available upon request at the Town Office.  For more information call 696 3971. 

Planning Board Members:

Mary Tomlinson, Chair

Jeff Drew, Vice Chair

Brett Hagopian,

Mark Doty

Randy Bliss          

Associate Members: 

Robin Turek 

Jay Watt